We hope that we have provided lots of great information on our web site to assist you in learning more about Flag Hill, our grapes, products, visiting and event services.   If you have additional questions or are looking for further details or clarifications, our contact information and team members are listed below.

All phone calls are directed through the main number at 603-659-2949. Either a staff member or the phone system can assist in directing your call to the appropriate person you are seeking.

The general fax number is 603-659-5107. Please include an “Attn” line for correct staff routing purposes.

For general email inquiries, please email wine-info@flaghill.com and your email will be routed and answered by the appropriate staff member. For wedding or corporate event inquiries we invite you to use our online form or email events@flaghill.com

Our mailing address is : Flag Hill, 297 North River Road, Lee, NH 03861.

Many thanks to Peter at NH Images Photography & Video for our amazing staff pictures! Check out more amazing photography from this great NH company at www.nhimages.com

Frank-web Linda-web
Frank Reinhold Jr
Owner & President
frank@flaghill.com
Linda Reinhold
Owner & Vice President
linda@flaghill.com

Heather Christine
Heather Houle
General Manager
Flag Hill Winery & Vineyard, LLC
Flag Hill Distillery, LLC
heather@flaghill.com
Christine Falbe-Harkness
General Manager
Flag Hill Catering & Events, LLC
christine@flaghill.com

Graham Nick Brian
Graham Hamblett
Winemaker
graham@flaghill.com
Nick Bennion
Vineyard Manager
nick@flaghill.com
Brian Ferguson
Distiller
brian@flaghill.com

Miles Calla Lisa
Miles Chipman
Facilities & Construction Manager
miles@flaghill.com
Calla Bischoff
Tasting Room &
Wholesale Manager
calla@flaghill.com
Lisa Blackburn
Executive Chef
lisa@flaghill.com

2012 © FlagHill Enterprises. All rights reserved.